Other

I was diagnosed with breast cancer in May 2018. I had surgery, but turned down any conventional treatments.  I've been followed by a naturopathic doctor having labs every few months and it seems that even with multiple supplements I couldn't get my A1C, insulin, glucose levels nor thyroid regulated.  After 8 weeks on MMS, my A1C went from 5.8 to 5.1.  I saw my primary care physician today and he said that he didn't know what I was doing, but keep it up because it's working! My thyroid was normal for the 1st time in 2 years.  I'm still working on my blood pressure and hoping to get off the prescription medication soon.   I originally worked up to the 3 activated drops 8 times a day and did Protocol 1000 for 3 weeks and then continued the daily drops. I'm a believer and my physician is too!  Now I will tell my naturopath at my appointment next week!  God is so good!   I also am working daily in a homeless shelter during the Covid-19 lockdown.  Taking MMS, I feel confident that I can't get the coronavirus!  

Another success using MMS friend had mumps doctor told her it would go in a week but one week later still there so I sprayed her lump under her ear with MMS three times and it was gone thanks again Jim Humble

Bed Sores happen when you bed bound due to illness or other causes I dont know.  I friend had bed sores from not being able to walk due to a very aggressive cancer.  He started to get the bedsores. I activated about 10 - 20 drops of MMS, poured in a 4- 6 once spray bottle  with distilled water. spray as many times as you can or after bath.   this gave him a so much relief and the bedsores started to heal.  I have used this same spray to heal open wounds that would not heal because of location of the wound. the open wound healed! I had this wound for months!  I love MMS. Its my Windex ! ( Windex is reference to MY BIG FAT GREEK WEDDING movie) 

hi my wife's ankle was swollen to the point where she couldn't walk she said she needed a wheelchair or crutches so i made up some mms and put it into a spray bottle and told her to spray every hour after 1 hour she could walk again after 36 hours the problem was totally gone she sprayed around 10 times in total in that time frame this stuff works i would like to say a big thank u to jim humble for bringing this to the world yours thankfully adam/cassie

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you for all that you do and have done. It has helped me in my life and health, immensely. I appreciate the discussion of "clinical".Where else is there "clinical" studies? G2Church is science. I also appreciate the 5G discussion. This is toxicity on steroids.Thank you, again.

This was the first liver flush done by our recent student, Mike, who came to Colombia for 30 days. He was amazed at what came out and how he feels after! He will be doing a liver flush every 6 weeks until NO MORE COME OUT! 10-13-19

I have a client here in Jamaica that has severe diabetes, 20 years on injections. She started taking MMS (6 drops in the morning and 6 drops at night), not even dropping them in her eye. She was scheduled for surgery and had to travel 3 hours to get to the hospital where she would have the surgery. She first went for consultation and the specialist said she definitely needed the surgery and urgently. Her eye looked like she had been punched in it. The sugar in the blood is like glass in the eye. That is what causes the bleeding. She was on the drops for a couple of weeks and her eye visibly started turning from blood red to pink and then to white (normal). She went to have the surgery and the doctor was shocked (to say the least) he said he didn’t understand how this happened but he sent her home and said she didn’t need the surgery again. —J.

Medical profession gave me no hope after acquiring hydrocephalus in an auto accident. I went from a nursing home invalid for two years to become a productive vibrant citizen. I now can drive, run, and live a normal life. MMS also cured deep vein thrombosis and cured me in 2 days of MRSA. God bless this work forever! —C.K.  

I just really want thank u all, for the great job helping the world to have the opportunity to choose between what works (MMS)  to conventional methods that not only waste our time, trying to save our lives, just at the end to find out they didn’t work and not only they don’t work, I’m talking about conventional cancer treatments, after all the nightmares we went through we hear from our doctor,” at least we are trying to extend your life a bit longer, “after chemo radiations we end up with no energy, pain wishing we will be dead after all.  With CDS  I have energy I’m more relaxed I have no pain whatsoever  I’m able to walk eat if it wasn’t for that big growth on my neck, I will probably say I’m am ok. Just been able to feel that I’m different now omg! I have no way to express my gratitude.  I know probably I have a long way to go to get better, but even if I don’t this is better than dying every day with conventional treatments, bc now I feel alive with ups and downs but with energy to enjoy my family, God bless you all. 

Yanira Iraheta

California USA 

For 19 years i have had to walk on my toes when going upstairs. I had a really bad fracture in my ankle. worst doctor had ever seen screws plate . He said if I touched the ground for 6 months it would wreck everything. Probably not walk around well at all. WELL I took the sacraments for three weeks and I wasn't limping when I walked anymore. After 2 months 6drops 6 times daily. I have 99.5  range of motion on my ankle. It's normal again. I'm not waiting on my toe going up hills anymore. Praise the Lord

A few years ago i had a blood disease called polycythemia I had this blood disease for many years, Then at the end of 2017 I got sick with colon cancer while I was being treated for my blood disease by The Maine Centers For Healthcare In Westbrook Maine. I lost 80 pounds in 2 months, I told my doctor I was not going to do anymore teat or treatments I did not take the chemo I told him I was not coming back to see him and went home, The next day he called my wife and told her if she did not talk me into coming back for further test & treatments I would die, I was so sick I was in bed I could not even take care of myself. My wife began giving me 6 drops of MMS every hour, Within 10 days I was able to eat where before i could not even eat, In the next 4 or 5 months I gained most of my weight back and today the cancer is gone and so is the blood disease. Wild Waters  

Name: Samula

Am a Bishop of the Genesis2church in Uganda and we have used it to heal over 50,000 people from many diseases. Governments don't want to see anyone using MMS as we are in endless court cases for healing the people. The Genesis2church supports us always.

I am doing great and my health has been getting better and better every day!!  I had a minor case of COD and it is almost gone now!!  My energy level is amazing!!  The feeling of wellness is amazing!!  

As always thanks much for all your help!!

Christopher Narcouzi

I faithfully watch you and I listen to 528radio.com. Thank you for all the information on was goes on in this world. I have started reading the bible since I have listening to you guys. I wish that maybe one day you would start up a bible class over the internet. Thank you and Joe again for all your research and knowledge on health and spirit and I know that God is watching over you both.

God bless you both,

Joan

Jim Humble, thank you for your testimony about MMS/Chlorine Dioxide that uses sodium chlorite and hydrochloric acid! Something so simple that is so beneficial to eliminating diseases! You deserve a Nobel Peace Prize for your humanitarian work!👍 Edwin Bickel

I have been a long time supporter of Brother Humble. I have been using MMS for at least 12 years. I have always had a gastric reaction using citrus acid, so I purchased the Hydrochloric from your site. I like it better. George

I have been taking protocol 1000 including 8 drops of DMSO with each dose for about a year now.  It started with a tooth abscess that I probably had for six months before I discovered it.  I have some swelling in my gum.  I don't believe it got worse and may have reduced a little but it still exist.  I have achieved feeling of wellness on many levels (unbelievable!!).

I have control over my health, and I feel wonderful. Still have some aches and pains that come up and I put the mineral on em! Thank you for making this available to us all. I love you Angels. Leslie 

Dear Sir, here is a copy of a stone that got out of Matt with the pen next to the picture to show the size. I used MMS drops for Matthew about 3 years ago, the doctor was to do a surgical procedure spending thousands of $ in the hospital. He did not have to spend a penny and no surgery and no doctors expensive fees. He was well and back to high school the next day! And like this testimony, I have been helping hundreds of people to get well and very soon, with excellent results. Make it a great day! Walewska

So wonderful to see Mike on your channel. Congratulations on your 10th year anniversary! Have my MMS and following the protocol 1000. My body is already feeling healthier!

MMS saved my life and the ones around me so I am so grateful for it and for people like Mark for sharing it with others. There's too many people out there that has the "it works for you but it might not work for me or it's the fear of the unknown". I am so glad I gave it a chance! I've given it to my husband, friends, my cats and dogs. It really works!  

This MMS saved my life, I was on antibiotics for a couple months, I had ordered this long before and finally tried it! I was much better 3 days but stopped. It came back. 1 week later I was back sick, started MMS again 3 days later symptom free but I kept taking MMS for 2 weeks and it never came back!!!

In 2019 I was diagnosed with Rheumatic fever, treatment penicilline benzatine for 6 months, of one million, but was't effective, i had to use biomagnetismo, azitromicine... pain of hearth, bones was still annonng me. In february i started againg using MMS, but clorite with sugar and water. Now at april 2020, may i continue using but as CDS, I don't have the same level of pain, my body had resistance to benzathine penicillin, I had a holter, echocardiogram and it came out normal, but I have had and still have discomforts like small sequelae, I cannot do much physical activity, I take the CD and I feel better, I hope little by little to recover Furthermore, the CDS was what I should have consumed since I was detected this, I knew and used mms before but it affected the stomach so it did not take it, when I should have taken it as CDs.

Hi Mark, It is Saturday evening and I started doing the raw milk with 1 egg - in the morning and the evening - on Tuesday.  By Wed. morning I noticed a big difference.  No more liquid diarrhea! By Thursday afternoon, I actually had a simi-normal poop that felt good.  It is not 100% but soooooooo much better.  Raji

I had a chat with my father on Sunday and he was so amazed about my mother's fitness as she continues with MMS. He said my mother is looking more and more beautiful by the day. Unlike before she was always looking sick. He asked whether he can also take some and I told him that, He will only take if he doesn't want to fall sick and never want to see a doctor again. Nana Asamoah you are a great blessing to me. I promised to visit u with my family abt 3weeks ago. Hmmm We shall surely come.

Margaret's most recent "Big Wow" is SPEAKING in her sleep!! I woke to hear the last four words! It has been since 2012 she has spoke four words in a row that was understandable. Many recoveries received and a few big ones to go. Midnight, our American Bulldog I've been writing in about, can also add new whiskers to his recovery list. Some are just over a half inch! This has made a big difference in his balance and movements. I must close with telling you guys, Dr Group gave his support for our number 1 sacrament and referenced the research he did with Jim all those years ago. Hopefully you can find with picture that shows time stamp.  Godspeed Michelle Gugel  

Thank you for your prompt actions and reply to my order. I am very grateful for all that Bishop Mark Grenon and his team has provided in this course. The information and videos on all of the sacramental protocols are very easy for me to follow and understand. I was turned on to MMS about 10 years ago by my sister, back when Jim Humble was informing the public, but I was ignorant to the proper protocols. I had been praying several weeks ago for Jesus to open doors for me for health sources to help protect myself, family and friends during these uncertain times of health threats. I was then led to your information on the internet. And recognized the term MMS. I could not believe how much Satanic undermining and fake news was out there when I searched the internet for more information. But like I said; I had taken it in the past and I knew it was safe and made me feel better. Thank all of you at Genesis 2 Church of Health and Healing. I will study hard and I will stay in touch.

Sincerely,

John George Toledo Jr. 

Hi Mark, Just wanted to say how thankful I am for all your work. I can see how much effort you and your family put in and how selflessly you go about it. I've been a follower of you and mms for a little while now and after reading your book, imagine a world without disease, my health has drastically improved. I have suffered for 5 years now with many ailments, such as lupus, autoimmune hepatitis, staph infection that would have cost me my leg if I had listened to the doctors, digestive disorders and splenomegaly. It has just been a never ending story of problems. I changed my diet and went organic which eliminated my lupus pains but still couldn't get on top of my health. Only until recently after reading your book, when I found the liver flush, has my body began to heal. That's when I understood how important a clean liver is and how many functions it has. I have done 2 liver flushes so far and have been using mms. The first flush left me bedridden as all my previous symptoms came flooding back. The detox was incredible, very painful, but obviously much needed. However after the second flush my digestive problems, aches and pains in various parts of my body have just about disappeared. Feeling so much better and at ease within my body. Thank you for sharing all this information, it's changed my life. I also wanted to say I agree 100% with your views concerning the medical establishments. Also being a Christian, I can't wait for the King to come back Thank you so much once again

Hello all.  I would like to share my experience with all of you. September 2018 I fell off my bike.  Elbow totally crushed and now operated 3 times.  The wound has been exposed for 6 months by means of a vacuum pump. (drain) This because there was enough skin to adhere it.  (I will spare you the details and photos)February 2019 again operated and removal of metal plates from the elbow.  1 metal plate has been pressing on the nerve for 6 months, which has caused a lot of radiation pain in the forearm.  I really could not do anything with it, during that period I was also 6 months on antibiotics due to bacterial infection with 6 different bacteria🙉 and in May 2019 this was under control. January 2020 I still could not do anything with my arm (dominant) IN February I contacted Peter and he advised Clo2 and Dmso.I had to mix Dmso with aloe vera and use it as an ointment on the arm. Now I do this for 4 weeks and with astonishing result. January I could not make a fist and now with much more strength. No more pain in the forearm. I can now also grab something beyond my control.  So all in all I am a very happy person again. I am in the process that I would be rejected as a bus driver in September.  This week for the inspection for my code 95 and in principle approved.  Now we have to wait and see what the CBR (Dutch central OFFICE for driving skills) will say.  So January I was like life that didn't make sense to me anymore and now thanks to the combination Peter advised I am full of life energy and I can do more again.  Since 2 weeks I can also wipe my buttocks again (only you must have toilet paper🤣🙏).Thank you Peter

Just wanted to share with you. I always carry a 15 drop spray. The other day, I entered a store and they were spraying the carts. I entered, shopped and left. When I returned to my car, I could feel a "tickle" in the back of my nose/throat. I felt I "got" something from the store. So I used the spray bottle and snorted the sacrament. I felt better within minutes. The "tickle " disappeared. I feel the spray truly helped eliminate anything that caused the "tickle". Thanks for all you do! Cheers! Dave

My name is Kat, I own the Buffalo Holistic Center in Buffalo NY. http://www.BuffaloHolisticCenter.com. 4 years ago I was introduced to your work. 6 months ago I began my research, have read your books, Jim humble and ante Oswald(the German doc). There are around 15 of us doing the health recovery protocol. One got rid of coronavirus in two days. Another had catastrophic heart failure and was given two weeks to live, his heart at 25% function. 2 weeks into protocol he is 90% function, another had a hard time walking for around 6 months and day two of protocol all pain in foot went away, another was diagnosed with tumor in the bladder. Began protocol, bled on days 2 and 3, day 4 went to cancer institute, they did a sonogram, THERE WAS NO TUMOR!!! We have brilliant minds, educated out of the box thinkers and some narley bikers who aren’t scared, including one who’s talking to his 2 million listeners on a biker radio show that he hosts. I know HE would love to have you guys on as a guest sometime!I want to take the course and set up a g2voice church chapter here. If I buy the course and have my crew take it with me, how many of us can take the test and get certified as health ministers? Also, I love Jesus with all my heart, mind and soul. I’ve almost died too many times to count...bad choices in the past, car wrecks motorcycle wrecks, been put back together with rods, Nuts and bolts. Today, I feel amazing, the drs reports were never spot on, God gave me No Fear, great Faith and Love, and Hallelujah, thank-you Jesus!!! I feel amazing these days!!I LOVE you guys and pray for you when the good Lord brings you to mind. I am so excited to venture forth and meet you guys in the future, there are a bunch of us that want to train with you in Colombia...and be an extension of the vision that God has set before you.

With much Respect and Love!

Kat Allen

Hi, I am taking mms for 14 days. I started with 4 drops in 1 liter of water 8 times a day and every day I put one more drop. Today I thought 20 drops. In the first week I was weak and tired, couldn’t do anything at the gym, but now I am feeling good. I have acne, candida on my tongue, fungus on my toenails. I’m 50 % cured. Thank you.

GREAT NEWS! After only 5 days on protocol 1000 I had a lump disappear completely! My goal is to eradicate the EBV virus, can't wait to see my test results in a few weeks!!! I'm finally taking control of my own health, way better than the traditional route. Smooth Beaches

I completed the liver cleanse as directed. I could not believe what came out of me. There must have been thousands or more (Stones) from seven evacuations throughout the day. I took the day off from dosing mms1 and was happy I planned this on a day off from work. I woke up this morning (the day after) with more energy and feel like a fog was lifted off of me. Like cleaning or replacing the filters in a car. Everyone should be doing this. Today I'm back on the protocol 1000, on week 11 of 16 and feel like having done the liver cleanse will greatly enhance the protocol. It's like a powerful 1-2 punch! (Check out the pics. Gross, but proof) Thank you all so much for your easy explanations and support. People should donate for the video course and get their hands on all your materials for their self-care. It gets frustrating when people don't want to take responsibility for their well being. It's hard trying to drag people over the finish line. I forward the Quantum leap video and your podcasts to people so they can check it out for themselves. Please continue with the podcasts. I look forward to them every week and always try to say hello in the comment section. God bless!

Edson Castillo,

Rev #1993

My family and I have used MMS for the past decade as an alternative to conventional medicine. The only side effects we’ve ever experienced are positive ones - ill symptoms for which we did not intend to apply MMS for disappear! We can’t say that about any of the pharmaceutical products can we? Here are some of the conditions we had cured ourselves with the sole use of MMS. - common colds - urinary tract infection - candida - wasp stings - swelling subsides and pain relieved - skin blemishes - sluggishness and prone to colds & infections  - MMS detox renews the overall health condition, helping with weight loss too. Here are other conditions we cured using MMS with a few other natural substances - painful lumps in my left breast (after 1 week of full therapy with MMS1, DMSO and B17 tablets, pain and lumps gone)- our pet dog’s tumor the size of a golf ball vanished after 5 days administering MMS and B17 tablets  Hoffa’s disease (swollen fat pad below the knee cap) - knee operation was scheduled for my husband 2 years ago. In the meantime we applied MMS and DMSO in the 3 weeks until the day of operation with positive effects. On the day of operation the surgeon declines the procedure stating that the swelling and infection were not there anymore. My husband hasn’t had the problem since. Taking MMS on a periodical basis helps my family and I to stay healthy and avoid any negative development. We nip any ill conditions in the bud by taking MMS at the early stage. I wouldn’t be stating this unless it is TRUE. God bless you, Helen  

My daughter, who is headed to college, recently had titers done for measles, Mumps and Rubella. All titers came back showing no (0) antibodies. She's had no vaccines, but we assumed she'd have built up the anti-bodies over her lifetime after exposure to others. Then I read the Genesis II Church Vaccine protocol, and realized that by doing MMS, she was ridding her body of all remnants of those viruses - which would result in zero anti-bodies. Of course, she won't need the anti-bodies, since she has a strong immune system and MMS !! (This will make it more difficult to get into college, but we're thrilled that the MMS is so powerful!) I continue to recommend MMS to anyone that has an interest. Praying many blessings upon you and those who assist you.

Marie

Sever lower bowel infection(after indulging at the buffets in Las Vegas) with much bleeding in the stool and much pain. Using Clara's 6 and 6 protocol, pain and bleeding gone. Upon continuing a 3 week protocol as a precautionary step, the man's skin discolor ration (similar to vitilago) cleared up completely. It had covered his entire back, and no creams from the doctors had any impact in 3 years previously.

We were in several other towns treating people with MMS/CDS. Amazing results! During the 3 weeks we were treating people with Sacrament 1000, we saw: Stage 4 Breast cancer cured!!(Sacrament 1000) • Diabetes cured!! Blood sugar level 210 before Sacrament 1000, now 108!! • Diabetes cured!! Blood sugar 250, now 110!! (Sacrament 1000) • Pinworms gone!! (Sacrament 1000) • Fibroid tumors gone, Sacrament 1000 and Douche, Before bed is best. • Chargas, leichmisis gone in days, Sacrament 1000 • Multiple sclerosis, improving daily, (couldn't move left hand, now it moves freely) • Mana Ray wound poured on infected site - Pain gone immediately!! • Warts gone!! Sacrament 1000 plus spray applied numerous times daily.

We have had a wonderful month at the health and restoration center in Bulgaria with huge successes: All of the people below followed the Genesis II Church Sacramental protocols. The three week stay at the Genesis II Church Restoration center has either completely “restored health” to these people or they are well on their way and they went home well on their way. Mr E: from Cambodia: Lung cancer and skin cancer.. His lungs are 70% improved, skin cancer removed, walking at fast pace and feeling 10 years younger. Very good success. Mr S: from Poland: Lung cancer, liver cancer and stomach cancer., lungs are greatly improved, fitness returned, appetite returned feeling fit and well, need for continuing protocol. MS R: Constipation for 15 years,. Mass parasite infestations, this lady had more than 5 buckets of parasites which caused the constipation. Mr I: Acute Asthma and MS, left without steroids or need for inhalers, arrived walking on a zimmer frame, left walking with a stick, massive improvement with this lady. Mr V: breast cancer, responded well, cancer reducing, more time needed. Mrs C: diabetes 2: left insulin free Mr B: prostate cancer: feeling stronger and healthier, more time needed. Mrs M: Lung cancer and Lymph cancer, lungs filling 90% when arrived 35%, wonderful progress, cancer in lungs clear, continuing working on Lymph.  

Dear Mark and Joe, This is Gregory Riter's mother, Irenee.  Heard your program today from 11-10-19 and I must say that you guys are absolutely right on about the truth and real history.  I have been studying all of it at every deep level possible constantly.  And the history crosses over and validates the truth at every turn and has a huge impact on the scope of our life experience.  As the mother of this group of exceptional six children and wonderful partners (such as Libby you now know) and 12 grandchildren who are "waking up" one by one, I am so grateful to be able see what is going on...Agenda 21 all the way, and everything the Tribunal of Natural Law is helping to expose with the inspiration of Shawn Stone and Robert David Steele, David Icke, scientist Nassim Haramein, Matais DeStefano and many of the teachers on Gaia among others.  But thankfully, after the initial shock of it all I have found a balance of understanding and peace, but I watch very carefully and champion every spark of light beaming through this dark contrast that is now rapidly moving energy around, but will ultimately be for the good of all. In my search, I was listening to The International Tribune for Natural Justice and discovered Jim Humble who mentioned cancer and how there was a misunderstanding about chlorine or bleach in his healing thousands of people with malaria in Africa.  The very next morning I woke up with two thoughts placed right into my mind: Thought (1) the Clorox bleach that my uncles discovered.   [Bleach was the reason the burns they received from the irons working in a laundry just didn't materialize, so ever since I was a little girl our whole family (mother had 13 brothers and sisters) used bleach to heal our burns and the story is that if you leave the burn soaking until it didn't hurt when you took it out, then you knew it was enough, and it always worked!  My two year old little girl Jana, had boiling hot water from a vaporizer pulled over and onto her head and I ran out to the laundry room and grabbed the bleach and poured it all over her face that seemed burned and then we took her screaming to the doctor and he was shocked at what I did, and she did have to be in the hospital several days, but do you know, the only place that left a scar at all was the skin under her chin in the right crease of her neck where the collar on her little jumper missed the bleach. She was completely healed and is a beautiful woman.  What a blessing of blessings.] Thought (2) A very savvy Dr. Purcells told us to use a capful of Clorox (only that brand) in water to rinse our vegetables so we have done that for years.  Thought (3) Then of course it hit me about Gregory, remembering hearing Jim Humble mention the word "bleach" I immediately got up and searched on the web and found the interview with Jim Humble on "Project Camelot" and told Kristen and she immediately felt it.   And that is not all.  The next night was our family Taco Night and we mentioned the Protocol and would you believe, both my other sons, Cary and Michael actually had bottles of MMS and Citric Acid sets. They didn't remember why or for what reason they had ordered them a long time ago, and they pulled them out and Kristen tested them and they were good.  And that was it!  We were off to the races which led to both of you.  Greg's other brother Steve was open and within the month, everyone pitched in and now there you all are down in Santa Marta and Gregory calls you his brothers and that is a high compliment in his heart.  This experience has moved everyone in the family with greater expressions of love for each other in all ways.  Thank you for being with us. Wishing you happiness and birds singing for you today and always, Irenee

Hey there! My name is Vero and I live in Mexico. The first time I heard about MMS was with the release of Quantum Leap. Since then I began researching and started making and taking mms, then giving it to my kids, then recommending it to my friends, and they started giving it to their kids. We even have a WhatsApp group and help each other with information about health. Thank you Mark and Joe for all your work and Jim oh my God! God bless that man and everybody who is helping humanity wake up and make this positive change possible in the world. So, in our group of moms we've had really great results dealing with stomach, ear, throat, infections in our kids. Allergy symptoms, food poisoning, rashes, stuffy nose, cuts, etc. We are so happy for MMS and I use it and recommend it to every person who is willing to listen, everybody who takes it gets better. People here in Mexico are still a bit afraid and listen to the doctors but I pray to God for them, that they will soon realize the damage the "medicines" do to their bodies. I have been listening to the broadcasts and they have helped me a lot to learn more about how the body works, so thanks for that. And about the vaccines, I have 4 kids, the first 2 I vaccinated and the youngest two I did not. I can see a great difference in how they react. The first two had allergies, they got sick once a month when babies and they still have trouble controlling themselves and concentrating. I have to confess I have not given them the whole 1000 protocol, but I know that when I get the chance to really finish it their problems will be gone for good since I have seen things disappear with one dose. So, I will be doing that. The youngest two have very strong immune systems and can fight of any cold or infection if they get one, but it's very rare and when they do they usually get high fever for one or two nights and the next day wake up much better. They have no trouble with stuffy nose, or allergies, or crup, or anything like that witch was a big problem with the oldest two until MMS. Doctors and medicines only made things worse for them so I started to search for alternatives, and thank God I found the ultimate and best one MMS. My husband had allergies his whole life, problem solved. I was totally toxic and had lots of problems with intestinal issues and now I feel great.  Thank you, thank you, thank you, I can't thank you enough, you guys have been an inspiration and now I want to take the course and help more people because I have found lots of happiness in helping other people heal, I think it's the perfect way to start if we want to heal the planet and make the world a better place.

God bless!

Vero  

As for the MMS program, it has been growing at a fast rate with word of mouth driving it's expansion.  We are in over 60 communities with over 5 thousand people taking the sacrament on a daily basis.  Miracles happening every day and a great amount of suffering is being eliminated.  I'm documenting as much as possible, and the only people that it doesn't work for are the people that don't take it!  I have given up on trying to convince anyone that it works as there are more people then I can get to that are ready to take it.  Unfortunately, the programing is deep within the western society.  I guess this is why I have such good luck in getting it out to the rural tribal peoples, less indoctrination. Thank you, Mark, for all that you do to get the message out there to humanity.  God Bless you and your family! Bishop Casey

For about a year I have used protocol 1000 and used 4 OZ of it in a glass and added 8 drops of DMSO that I got from your store.  I have stopped using DMSO now for three days and the results I got on many levels are truly beyond amazing!!  I think my body is so clean right now that maybe 8 drops are too much for me.  Maybe in a week after the rashes are gone I can try one or two drops instead and see how that works.  Do you agree?  I have been brushing my teeth now for a year with MMS and use 20 drops of DMSO with 10 drops of MMS and Activator as well.  Any recommendations will be greatly appreciated.  I had a very mild case of OCD that does not require any treatment.  But I did not know how deep it was until I started using Protocol 1000.  Like an onion, MMS start peeling OCD layers one after another and that is when I realized how deep it was even though it was very mild case.  Now that I stopped DMSO for few days it is almost all but gone!!  The feeling of wellness has skyrocketed after I stopped DMSO.  I still think I need it though since I still have some swelling in my gum. 

Christopher Narcouzi  

My letter today to President Trump below,,,,,,,,,,,,,,PLEASE post this on your Facebook page and send to all you know   For  info on *MMS See:    https://mmstestimonials.co/  

Dear President Trump,   BOTH my wife and myself have taken *MMS for 11 years and never get sick. It cost us $17 for a bottle that we both use for 12 months. We have taken 2 or 3 drops with a large glass of water in the morning and also before bed.   We have travelled the World every day now for 18 years, 4.5 years all over Africa, 2.5 years all over S. America and Central America, 14 months ALL over China, 2 years all over India, 1.5 years in Australia and New Zealand and 7 years in all the countries of S.E.Asia. We take NO vaccinations, always take public transport with the local people in MANY malaria, dengue fever, etc areas, and have never gotten seriously ill.  I had a friend in Madagascar and at my suggestion, he took *MMS and 3 weeks later was clear of hepatitis that he had had for 27 years. IT WORKS.   See us at   www.worldglobetrotters.comI can understand why the FDA and pharmaceutical companies want to stop *MMS as it works and cost nothing while some 40% of the USA economy is made by people being sick and this would change everything, some 15million people Worldwide now take this very simple remedy.

Thanks for your good work for all America

We love you 

Joseph O. Gill  

Hello,  I am sending you this text to let you know what happened. You sent me 2 kits because I told you that my brother works in a hospital well my neighbor got the virus. So I gave him a kit and told him the protocol for the virus 6 drops every 2 hours. Well he only did 3 doses because it was affecting his stomach. I told him to cut back but he said he was done with it. Then 1 day later he tells me that he felt much better. Then 2 days later he said he felt brand new even doing push ups. That was on just 3 doses! He went from the sickest he's ever been to doing push ups just to let you know. Hope it's useful information to you

Hi guys been a while since I emailed. First I’d like to give you a praise report. I had a skin condition called alopecia universalis. It would come and go for years and after my first two month session on mms it has completely gone away!, Thank you and thank God for you. My second question is I might have the corona virus. I just started a new two month run with mms. Thank you Stephen

I was pretty sick with something in January for two weeks, but I took MMS and truly believe it saved me. I never got tested so I don't know what it was. Hope you get some good candidates. It must be so hard to promote MMS these days. Google presents you with 4 to 5 pages of continuous defamation as soon as you type in MMS. Lawrence

Hello G2 Church, Firstly, my family and I would like to extend our deepest gratitude for what you are doing as a Church, this is the first Church we've ever wanted to be a part of! I found out about MMS back in April 2015, the same week we found out we were pregnant with our daughter! I had already been on a deep research project online to find a cure for my Tinea Versicolour; I had given up on the medical community long ago at this point. Since then we've been using MMS on any scratch, scrape, bruise, blister, bite, burn or any ailment of any sort, with friends and family. We often use it in combination with DMSO externally; I had a knee on knee collision playing soccer and was bedridden for 3 days after. I didn't do anything about it, went back to work (drywall taping/mudding) and had a limp for the following 12 months. My knee cap was loose and I was able to move it around in a circle underneath the skin because it was still swollen with fluid. Although I was able to walk, every few steps would cause sharp pains behind my knee. I started using DMSO, CLO2 mixed and within 4 days, the fluid was pulled out from under the knee, swelling was gone and within 2 weeks all pain was gone as well as tendons and ligaments regained strength so I have been unable to move my knee cap since. Based on what I know about Quantum Physics, no science holds more truth at the moment, is that any long lasting change in the body has to happen energetically first, before it can happen in materiality. I'm starting to think that electrical charge in CLO2 has far more beneficial implications in the body, that we currently are aware of - it could be creating the 'conditions' for health to take place. Anyway, I continue my deep dive into original health teachings and latest updates from unbiased, peer-reviewed scientific papers - especially from Heart-Math Institute (great resource). We would love to meet you guys one day and be there for training, until then, I hope to keep open lines of communication; I have countless testimonials from people I have shared this information with. Thanks again. Jah Bless! Cosimo

A very sick mid forties man Had a worm crawl out his nostril.  He had been homeless, in and out of jail.  Started him on 1 drop 8-10 hours/day. Within hours little black bugs started coming out of his skin, his ears, and his toes.  His mother thought she had lost him before the MMS.  They are both amazed.  Bugs still high tailing it. Tom

Thank you very much for all that you are doing! I believe mms has saved my life. Jessica Cook

With the onset of the flu, my wife suggested I take MMS.  Reluctantly I submitted for several weeks, but with my weakened immune system and asthma, it seemed to hang on longer than normal.  She started me with 5 drops in 3 - 4 oz of green juice and followed by water.  It is important to take it away from food (2 hrs after eating, or 1 hour before eating) to be effective within the body.  I tried other remedies, such as vitamin c and selenium but continued with the regimen even though I viewed some negative info on the internet.  My wife assured me that it turns into harmless tissue salts once it has completed its oxidative task within the body, which is active for approximately 2 hours.  MMS is a water purification product and destroys bacteria, viruses, parasites, and pathogens and does not harm healthy bacteria nor healthy cells since their pH levels are 7 or above. You can trust it completely, as the protocol was developed by a chemist, Jim Humble, who used it during an expedition in Africa and witnessed hundreds of deaths via malaria, and so used the water purification he had brought with him in minute quantities to totally cure these victims within hours.  I was leaning towards visiting my allergist and getting a prescription for the new Covid-19 cure.  However, my woman discouraged that and recommended that I continue on the current regimen of MMS, increasing the dosage as needed, going from 5 drops to 7, and then 10, two to three times per day, mixing no more than 5 drops per 3 - 4 oz of juice, followed up with water, as staying hydrated is important.  She advised that I spend daily time in the sunshine which creates vitamin D in the body.  Had I not followed her recommendations, I am sure I would have been in the hospital with my asthma and possibly pneumonia.  MMS can be used for many ailments, including auto-immune diseases, and even cancer. 

Here is a great quick fix for sore throats. Note I use 10 drops of diluted CDS as a premixed gas infused in distilled water. I think you can also use a 10 drop MMS / Acid solution diluted in a glass.  Rub CDS on your throat. Immediately rub 70% DMSO solution over the same place on your throat. Wait 30 minutes then wash it off and dry. For me it works every time and the cold/flu never develops.

I have personally helped quite a few people to get off a full-blown heroin addiction in three to four days only with 3/4 drop of MMS1 an hour. This is every hour when they are awake. I have also included MMS1 baths, using 25 drops of MMS1 per bath. I have personally assisted a hand full of people with 100% unbelievable results. —R. England  

I have never experienced any health problems because of using these CLO2 products and quite the opposite, they have cured me of many, many health concerns. Thanks again Jim!  

We all use MMS daily. Pets too. It works. Thank You Jim Humble! Man deserves full recognition. Big Globalist Thugs don't want it known becuz they can't patent it & charge us a gazllion shekels per drop.

My son smashed his head on a curb. His forehead swelled immediately! I sprayed dmso on it and within 15 minutes the “lump” was gone and hardly any pain! Miracle stuff! Joe  

I've been using MMS for about a year now on my self first obviously to test it out and I am much more healthier. I literally use the spray bottle protocol on everything, like bug bites, to foot fungus, anything that grows on your body to get rid of it, for colds, to pets like birds and fishes. My aunt and mother are over 60 yrs old and were taking the common cocktail of medications, blood pressure pills, cholesterol, diabetes and now after 1.5 yrs are 100% drug free just from taking MMS and following the protocol's as instructed.

Greetings all, I am pleased to say that my bloodwork and medical info have come back all clear, 2015 I was an insulin dependant type 2, Diabetic 4 times a day, metformin etc, suffered from PTSD, restless leg, chronic fatigue, high blood pressure, fatty liver, Global pain syndrome, and Cancer, etc....MMS, DMSO, MMS2 AND THE OTHER Sacraments of the Church have been responsible for a complete recovery and continue to protect me from pathogens, bacteria and viruses. I was so amazed at this I took the course and have helped many others learn to help themselves, If applied to any illness or injury our Sacraments will reverse or assist in the healing of most on the planet.. Everything begins with a thought, So change the way u think, and check out the Genesis2church.is website and help yourself and others. AT this point in my 60 yrs I feel better than I ever have and u will also by following our PROTOCOLS AND TAKING Control of what goes in and out of Your SYSTEM. Regards Wulfric HG Kilburn Health Minister Chapter 313

Before I found MMS I did notice that I do have these spots on my lips. I did not know what they were, but later I found that I do have lip herpes that appeared in the corner of my lips. These spots and herpes were different. I started taking MMS and I would also mix a few drops in a shot glass, then I would add a few drops of DMSO and I would add just a bit of water so it would not sting, and I would use q-tip to apply it to the herpes spot. I would apply it also to the fordyce spots, but they do not hurt, do not disappear and are relatively small and unnoticeable in my case. Eventually the herpes spot in the corner of my lips disappeared completely and did not appear for a year now, but I did many protocols and solved many other health issues with MMS, so I believe herpes is gone. But at some point I did find that other spots are called these fordyce spots and they are not contagious and just enlarged sweat glands, but looks like conventional medicine does not give a clear clue what is causing them, but I personally assume they are somehow sprout from herpes, perhaps when body is trying to kill herpes off, but enlarged sweat glands stay. Applying a few drops of MMS + DMSO and some water did help. The main fordyce spots were at the center on top of my upper lip, so I would have the solution in the shot glass, I would close my lips and I would press shot glass to my lips where the spots are and would tip my head to let the solution soak the spots. My lips did detox very well and became sensitive. But at that time I also had a small inexpensive Rife Bioresonance Machine at home, so I kept searching what programs to run on it to help with this issue. I found that healing rife frequency programs for sweat glands and hair follicle did help, but I also ran rife machine programs for all kinds of hair follicle issues and any type of herpes. And at this time I have to look at my lip up close and stretch it to see the fordyce spots. These two methods in my case worked well to reduce them and detox lips so more would not appear.   

From a very young age I felt that something was there in my right calf muscle. It did not bother me, but there were two times when that muscle would lock in place when my foot was in the position as if I was on the high heel shoe standing on my toes. Calf would lock and I could not return my foot into a normal position. Something was inside the calf muscle that would affect the nerves. Sometimes during my life the calf muscle would not function well enough to do long walks, but it was sudden and not regularly and not daily, so I was ok 90% of the time. However, when I found MMS and started doing the protocols I felt that the infection inside the calf muscle was terminated and I felt relief and I started to feel that body started detoxing whatever was in there, some pus, and I later started to feel that tissues were repairing rapidly there. It took a couple months for me to understand that the calf muscle was healed and I am no longer afraid that my food will lock again in stretched position.

I have not taken it consistently, however, I have noticed a change in my energy and my thinking is more clearly and sharper. I can't wait to see what else has changed. Highly recommend the products.

Name: anonymous

Last week, 8 of my neighbors were chasing around a 15lb dog for almost 30 minutes through the streets. I went outside and caught him in 60 seconds but.. I got bit 4 times in the hand!! (Grabbed him too low on his back) Immediately I soaked my hand in 10 drops Mms in warm water and instant pain relief!!!! So many uses!!    

Name: Rebecca Szymanski

Just wanted to send Christmas wishes. Love all that your organization does. I've been listening to your broadcast since the beginning & will continue listening. I just love how blunt you are on your broadcasts-----I too wish people were not so stupid ---- all your stuff is so spot on! FYI --I used DMSO to heal a stasis ulcer on the inside of my ankle (that had reoccurred)---it only took 2 weeks & it was completely healed & still is---in the past (before discovering MMS info) when this issue originally occurred it took 4 months of "Wound Therapy" to heal  

Name: anonymous

Our son was in hospital October November diagnosed with nephrotic syndrome (kidneys ) He was in for 12 days and on steroids for 8 weeks. He went to he’s last outpatient appointment on the 20th of December and was taken off the meds . Kidneys are great now his protein levels in urine are negative every day now 👍🏻He woke up Boxing Day with chickenpox. We have been giving him mms baths and drops. For 3 days and he’s doing great the sores have dried the itching went almost immediately  And no new sores appeared like it says online they will. He’s got no itching now no new sores as is normal with chicken pox but mms kicked it’s arse! Thank you, Mark, for all you’re help ❤️Anonymous but REAL

We were in several other towns treating people with MMS Amazing results! During the 3 weeks we were treating people with Sacrament 1000, we saw:• Stage 4 Breast cancer cured!! (Sacrament 1000)• Diabetes cured!! Blood sugar level 210 before Sacrament 1000, now 108!!• Diabetes cured!! Blood sugar 250, now 110!! (Sacrament 1000)• Pinworms gone!! (Sacrament 1000)• Fibroid tumors gone, Sacrament 1000 and Douche, (Douche - 3cc's CDS in ½ liter water) Before bed is best.• Chagas, leishmaniasis gone in days, Sacrament 1000 with CDS spray bottle, (3 cc's per ounce)• Multiple sclerosis, improving daily, (couldn't move left hand, now it moves freely)• Mana Ray wound (straight CDS poured on wound; neutralized poison).• …..Pain gone immediately!!• Warts gone!! Sacrament 1000 plus spray applied numerous times daily.

Hi Mark , I lady asked me if she can take 6 drops of MMS a day when she is pregnant ? At each pregnancy she became sick and now with mms she does not have any problem yet. Its a rare disease she only has when she is pregnant it’s called hyperemesis gravidarum. Her uncle had a brain tumor as big as a walnut he cured himself starting with 3 times 1 drop the first day next day 2 drops 3 times a day and up to 15 drops a day ( sometimes he took 30 drops a day ) after 3 to 4 months his tumor was gone, and his doctors called it a miracle ( MMS Mineral Miracle solution LOL )

i cant believe  all the benifits  mms  has given me  energy better skin  and 73 years old and dont need glasses . I suspect our   mms  oxidizer  works  so well because it is natural to the body  the same pathways  oxygen from our lungs know which old cells and faulty cells to take out by oxidizing them .Thus removing  the threat of cancer or ill health.Oxidizing  waste cells and bacteria is  a constant job done by our immune system,sadly that  starts to fail  as we get older ,allowing  all the conditions of old age to progress  ie  parkinson   MS etc  .That is  unless one  takes  chlorine dioxide  mms  

Name: Martin van Baaren
Location: Norway

I cut my finger at work 3 weeks ago while using an electric saw. Saw blade cut through the bottom of fingernail and halfway through finger.The saw blade is 5mm thick in addition. I have not mentioned it before simply because I've had no pain, no inflammation or swelling. I merely forgot about it after a few days, also because I could continue doing my work. The guy I worked for wanted to drive me to a doctor immediately but I declined. I had been bragging about Chlorine Dioxide to him before and this was a good opportunity of showing how to fix yourself. I had a small bottle of CDH with me (always have) for disinfection. It stopped the bleeding. We got the finger bandaged and then I went for more CDH supplies (and also DMSO - for regeneration and have Chlorine Dioxide penetrate better). I kept my finger in a mixture of undiluted CDH with some added DMSO for 5min. Then back to work, because there almost was no pain. Almost no bleeding either. The 5 min CDH/DMSO soak was repeated 4 more times that afternoon and evening. The cut was kept together with wound closure strips.Too good to be true but I did install a door that same day. Of course avoiding using the cut finger. Today the finger is almost back in normal use and fingernail is growing nicely. The fingernail-part above the cut fell off after two weeks. Wound closure strips were removed after one week. After this I believe I could have cut off my whole finger and just fit it back on again. That is if you have CDH and DMSO at hand! The guy I worked for was pretty worried for a while. But he's amazed today. And so am I of course. I did not expect this to proceed merely painless.Not going to do construction work again without sufficient supplies of CDH or/and MMS and DMSO..

Download video

Name: Sun Fruit Dan

Download video

Name: Genesis II Church

Download video

Name: Pierre Lefrancois

When I first came into contact with MMS I researched what it was exactly. In my research i realised that it is a common product in the food industry, in the medical field as well. So I injested MMS regularly, and even suggested its use to cancer patientls close to me. I am in perfect health. When I would feel a cold or flu manifest itself, i would reach for the MMS rather than aspirin or cold medicine. In genereal, a cold or flu could not resist a small dose of MMS for more than 48 hours. A bucal infection begins to heal on contact of this inofensive product. To those who consider this product dangerous, I would respond that even water is dangerous for your health! Taken in to large amounts, water can kill you. Would you ban water from our diets? Of course not. As a matter of fact the general consensus is that we should drink lots of it to stay healthy... but too much and you could drown! My point is that MMS could benefit from more research funding and maybe some regulations of some sort, but to condem the pioneers of MMS, or electric cars, or free energy etc., is to perpetuate what is wrong in the world. If it is true that a life finds meanning in making a difference then we must venerate our pioneers rather than bring them down. Jim Humble is a pioneer. Daniel is a pioneer. Thank you for your work and thank you for having the courage of your convictions. I pray that you will be protected from the pharmaceutical Goliaths of the medical industry by the judicial and political powers who can do so.

Name: Bastien Gallienne

Dear Jim,

I consider you to be one of the current incarnated high spiritual humans having a life on earth.
I am hereby testifying that, so far, my 18 month son has been given one drop of CDS+5 drops of citric acid with sugar added to treat any coughing, fever, or unusual attitude indicating a health issue.
I have never needed to give him more than 2 drops total (1 drop every couple of hours or every hour); so far symptoms get away after 10/15 minutes or an hour or 2 hours. Therefore, thanks to MMS, I have never had to buy a single medicine for him or visit a doctor to solve a health issue.
It is the same for me and my wife, so far.
So, you're my best family doctor  in a sense !

Regards

Bastien Gallienne

 

Name: Rob

Dear Jim and all,

It has been more than 1 1?2 years since Ive heard from my friend in Silesia about MMS.

I have been testing and using it on myself heavily to either proof or disproof FDA as well as Jim's stand.

Result?

- I am still alive and not dead as claimed by FDA
- Have healed serious blood viral infection
- have also healed these conditions - blood poisoning
- rabbit umonia
- all kind of fungnus on my feet and tounails
- Flus & coulds
- skin rashes
- ear infection

- used it to recover after dog bite operation

Also since I ve been using mms regularly as procortion, I have not used single FDA drug.

The only thing I would say is ALWAYS use DMSO when dealing with MMS it does make a difference and every evenning take one tablet of moringa.

I am very happy and grateful to Jim and all man and women involved. Do my best to be with you and support you any way I can.

speaking of that next time I do tread something will start making pic before and after and send it to you via email I would like to ask follow " patiients " to do the same. just to help you.

One thing about FDA doctor is very shocking. when I told them I am using mms and ask them after while to check results, parently no change. BUT when I did not tell them, and used MMS again. sudantly ALL WAS CURED.....

that speaks for itself.

with great respect and love

Rob

Name: Erik Mortensen

I’m a senior network quality assurance engineer from Scandinavia. In february 2014 I desperately needed to find solutions for a series of symptoms. At the time I felt the life was running out of me despite dozens of alternative treatments for many years. In my search I accidently stumbled over MMS. That probably saved my life. Today I have been on MMS since mid march 2014, thus in treatment with Protocol 1000 for 4 months. I’d like to express my gratitude for letting me learn about this divine treatment and to let you know what it did for me: After a short time everything inside you feels natural, like something you have been waiting for - for a long time. All human needs change. Sleep gets better. The need for eating and drinking is changing to natural. You might even change personality - I did. I don’t know if it was for the better, but I certainly changed beliefs of many things. The healing process is like a movie playing backwards, for good and bad. That means you will feel the pain and discomfort of a disease experienced earlier in life but fortunately it won’t last that long. The process of taking MMS is, sad to say, dreadful when having a job and social life to attend to. I’d wish an easier but still as cheap method could be found. But I held my spirits up high when I by accident misinterpreted Claras Protocol (6x2) and took 6x6 (6 drops per hour in 6 hours). When taking that lot in the early stage, it later turned out that this can be used as indication for what the solution can do for you. In this case some very annoying conditions would disappear: Pain in feet, neck, back and shoulders, the fog in my brain. And it did! And while it did, I was so relieved and so happy one might think I was on drugs. What a feeling! Though returning to “normal” after a couple of days, I had a taste for more after that experience as I knew everything was going to be better. The easiest way to describe the healing powers of MMS is to show my own list of symptoms with comments: Small Fiber Neuropathy - Unnatural pain in hands, arms, legs and feet. Trouble walking. Restless legs and feet make it almost impossible to fall asleep at times. Dozens of doctors were involved in the diagnose. It turned out to be inflammation in the nerve fibers that transmit thermal information to the brain. It is connected to diabetes - which I didn’t have. Not cured, but relieved to be endured. MMS was able to remove the pain and most of the restlessness in less than a month. Currently the condition is like when it started years ago with only disturbance in feet. I am confident that it will go away but it will take time. Hypothyroidism - Low energy, bad digestion, ennui. Treated with T4 medicine which turned out to be insufficient but not recognized by the endocrinologists. Only with T3 supplement the jar over my head went away, but life was still a struggle. Last check and bloodwork showed no change in readings and I’m concerned that this disease never will go away. Or maybe not. MMS cleans up a lot and life is easier already. Next check and bloodwork will tell the status. Paradentosis - Sore and bleeding gums. Loose teeth. For years. Brushing, flossing, rinsing with clorine, strong antibiotics, vitamins and minerals, even ultrasound treatments at dentist doesn’t help. I would inevitably lose my teeth. Almost cured after less than a month without mouth rinses with MMS. That proves something inside you is to blame, not your teeth. The dentist had never seen anything like it, she was stunned. Hypertension - No symptoms. The pressure is lowered around 15% at this point which makes me believe that I can start removing some of the medicine. Deaf on left ear - Due to inflammation of the eustachian tube that connects the inner ear with sinuses. Had it for years. Sometimes tinnitus with both high and low sounds. Cleared up the day after first doze of MMS! Occasionally some noises are there, but nothing serious. Nasal congestion - In the left nostril only. Cleared up the day after first doze of MMS! But is has returned occasionally during the treatment. Swollen eyelids after Graves Disease - Before Hypothyroidism I had Graves Disease (Hyperthyroidism) for a couple of years. The disease made my eyes almost pop out of the skull and left some damage in the eye sockets. Also some inflammation wouldn’t go away. The MMS removed it in about 5 weeks, maybe a bit sooner. I’m much prettier now ;-). Strange sensation of pressure in the left side under the ribs - This is rather upsetting as it has gone worse lately. My GP examined it a couple of years ago but didn’t find anything. Still I never pursued it. I am afraid to because I know what it is. It’s cancer. No improvement the first month. Second month I coughed a lot and a weird tightness in the diaphragm ceased. Third month it got worse! I felt the pressure behind the ribs grow, I had more diarrhea than ever before and I coughed even more. Fourth month it’s better than ever. I now believe the MMS will fight this fight for me. Muscle- and jointpain - Aching muscles for years. Not being fibromyalgia, I know for sure, but probably originated from the Hypothyroidism. It’s still there but reduced substantially in 3 months. Aching joints for years. Also probably originated from the Hypothyroidism due to malfunctioning parathyroid gland which controls the calcium metabolism. Endocrinologists doesn’t tell you about that. An injury from my youth in the upper part of my back was attacked by MMS in a way that indeed got my attention: It hurt like h… for 4 days. Now only reminiscences are left. All three reduced 80% in 3 months. Am confident that it will go away eventually. Confusion and lack of concentration - Don’t know how Alzheimer feels like but due to the fact that I occasionally felt “numb” I was really worried. It happened in my brain and I wasn’t able to control it. Moreover it was frequently more difficult to keep up concentration for complex tasks. Not conducive to the job situation. Disappeared in 2 weeks. Still feeling a setback now and then but then again - I never have been a world champion in concentrating… ;-) Exhaustion - Only willpower could make me do the things I had to do. Anything else just made me sit in my chair and watch TV. I didn’t have the strength to do anything that involved excercise, social calls, manual jobs and so on. In one month the energy came back in a certain amount, not full though. The treatment itself sometimes made it worse. In 4 months it is still improving, but slowly. Trouble falling asleep - When things were bad it was only possible to fall asleep after several hours. This is overall getting much better. Sleep arrives earlier than ever and best of all: It happens often these days. Nightmares - Vicious dreams occurred at least twice a month. Fire in the room, smoke, mud, lying on broken glass, lying at the edge of a cliff. Dangerous situations I really believed I was participating in. It took 2-5 minutes to come to my senses after waking up. Experienced only once in the beginning of the treatment. That was on the other hand really bad... No libido - There’s not much to say about this: It wasn’t even there, the desire was gone. 3 months went by without improvement. From that point a gentle breeze one day passed through my mind. A small evidence that it was going to be better. Depressive - Not in the classic sense. I’m not sure if there is a diagnosis for this condition as a I never found a description for it. Nevertheless I felt hollow, like a zombie, living in a filthy and creepy world. Today I never understood how I survived in this state of mind. I realized that this condition wouldn’t be permanent when I took a misinterpreted Claras Protocol by mistake (as described above). After 4 months it is evidently reduced to almost nothing. Fungal attack - Frequent fungal attack on left side of palate starting with sore scalp(!). Usually disappearing in a week or so. Experienced only once through treatment, but in a much smaller scale. Abscesses - Boils in strangest places, in cheek, in the waistband, in anus. Happened fortunately not that often. Never experienced during treatment. Bonking - Need of sugar after 3-4 hours without food. Dangerous condition as a kind of paralysis sets in. At times I felt like fainting. Haven’t felt it for months even though my need for food is reduced(!). EM

Name: Christopher

I had been looking for a deodorant without an antiperspirant that actually worked for a few years. After showering if I scratched my under arm there was still odor there unless I spent a very long time scrubbing. The regular deodorants just put a coating on the skin to block the bacteria and keep it deep in the skin. Using MMS simply kills the bacteria. Underarm sweat may have a very light manly smell but it does NOT smell like the BO that grows there when using commercial deodorants.

Name: Paul Aalmans

I started my uncle on protocol 1000 just one week ago, here in Kelowna BC Canada. He was in bad shape when I arrived here, having chronic diarrhea, blood-sugar abnormalities, high blood pressure and liver problems, he just had a blood transfuse when I arrived, the doctors where puzzled by the fact that he was losing blood somewhere in the body and they didn't know where and why. After just 2 days being on the protocol 1000, his chronic diarrhea stopped, now after one week, he feels much better, he looks better too. He gained strength and is thinking of taking walks outside again. He had a colonoscopy done yesterday, and everything looked just fine. I suspect he was losing blood due to infections in his colon. I hope the MMS will take care of his liver problems too, as part of the liver is necrotic. wonderful stuff this MMS, me and my aunt are doing a body cleansing, we are both on protocol 1000 for three weeks. Paul

Name: Rochet

We have used MMS here in Australia for few years now on many health problems " flu, spider bits, teeth infection, cuts, food poisoning, water cleansing on trips to the bush" also given to friends for other ills. Over the years none of us has any side effect at all and is very safe if you follow Genesis 2 protocol.

May I thanks all the people involved, for their courage and dovotion to bring this knowlege to us.

JPR